Webcam:
Aktivitäten:
  • 13. Nov. - 19. Nov.
  • 20. Nov. - 26. Nov.
  • Menueplan:
  • 20. Nov. - 26. Nov.
  • 27. Nov. - 03. Dez.
  • Adresse
       
     
    AltersZentrum Hofmatt
    Hofmatt 1
    6353 Weggis
    Telefon
    Fax
    Mail
    041 392 75 75
    041 392 75 76
    info@hofmatt.org
         
       
    Mailverzeichnis
     

     

     
    Zentrumsleitung
    Alfons Röthlin

    041 392 75 10
    alfons.roethlin@hofmatt.org
     
    Sekretariat
    Claudia Camenzind

    041 392 75 75
    claudia.camenzind@hofmatt.org
     

    Finanzen
    Franziska Barsch

    041 392 75 01
    franziska.barsch@hofmatt.org
     

    Technischer Dienst
    Anton Haas

    041 392 75 30
    anton.haas@hofmatt.org
    technik@hofmatt.org
     

    Gebäudeunterhalt
    Res Camenzind

    041 392 75 60
    andreas.camenzind@hofmatt.org
    technik@hofmatt.org

     

    Küche
    Corina Steiger

    041 392 75 20
    corina.steiger@hofmatt.org
    kueche@hofmatt.org
     

    Hauswirtschaft
    Ramona Aregger

    041 392 75 00
    ramona.aregger@hofmatt.org
    hauswirtschaft@hofmatt.org
     

    Pflege und Betreuung
    Gertrud Müller

    041 392 75 11
    gertrud.mueller@hofmatt.org
    pflege@hofmatt.org
     

    Bildung
    Gertrud Müller

    041 392 75 11
    gertrud.mueller@hofmatt.org
    bildung@hofmatt.org
     

    Aktivierung
    Monika Wälchli

    041 392 75 06
    aktivierung@hofmatt.org