Webcam:
Aktivitäten:
  • 24. Juli - 30. Juli
  • 31. Juli - 06. Aug.
  • Menueplan:
  • 24. Juli - 30. Juli
  • 31. Juli - 06. Aug.
  • Adresse
       
     
    AltersZentrum Hofmatt
    Hofmatt 1
    6353 Weggis
    Telefon
    Fax
    Mail
    041 392 75 75
    041 392 75 76
    info@hofmatt.org
         
       
    Mailverzeichnis
     

     

     
    Zentrumsleitung
    Alfons Röthlin

    041 392 75 10
    alfons.roethlin@hofmatt.org
     
    Sekretariat
    Claudia Camenzind

    041 392 75 75
    claudia.camenzind@hofmatt.org
     

    Finanzen
    Franziska Barsch

    041 392 75 01
    franziska.barsch@hofmatt.org
     

    Technischer Dienst
    Anton Haas

    041 392 75 30
    anton.haas@hofmatt.org 
    technik@hofmatt.org
     

    Küche
    Ruth Bachmann

    041 392 75 20
    ruth.bachmann@hofmatt.org
    kueche@hofmatt.org
     

    Pflege und Betreuung
    Brigitte Steffen

    041 392 75 25
    brigitte.steffen@hofmatt.org
    pflege@hofmatt.org
     

    Hauswirtschaft
    Ramona Aregger

    041 392 75 00
    ramona.aregger@hofmatt.org
    hauswirtschaft@hofmatt.org
     

    Bildung
    Gertrud Müller

    041 392 75 11
    gertrud.mueller@hofmatt.org
    bildung@hofmatt.org
     

    Aktivierung
    Monika Wälchli

    aktivierung@hofmatt.org